Top of page.

East Suffolk Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Coronovirus Update Spelthorne Liberal Democrats (Image by Vektor Kunst from Pixabay)

Contact for the Pakefield Community Group

John Ward: - 01502 582964

email: -

In these unprecedented times we must come together as a community to help those most vulnerable.

East Suffolk Council are putting together a list of groups that already exist within Lowestoft and the wider Waveney area that aim to help the local people get essential items such as groceries or Pay-as-you-go utilities such as Gas and Electric, or help with collecting prescriptions.

NHS coronavirus

Waveney Branch


Beccles & Worlingham, Bungay & Wainsford, Carlton & Whitton, Carlton Colville, Gunton& St Margarets, Halesworth & Blything, Harbour & Normanston, Kessingland, Kirkley & Pakefield, Lothingland, Oulton Broad.

Contact for Lowestoft & District

John Shreeve John Shreeve

GENERAL Election 2019 - 12th December 2019

Waveney Parliamentary Constituency

Helen Korfanty 2019

Helen Korfanty was adopted by Waveney Lib Dems and contested the Waveney seat - click here to read article

Published by Fiona Shreeve on behalf of Helen Korfanty (Liberal Democrats) both at 9 Marsh Lane, Somerleyton, Suffolk NR32 5QX

East Suffolk District,Town and Parish Council Elections 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

To see all new Wards and Liberal Democrat candidates - Click here:

Councillors - Carlton Colville Town Council

Adam Robertson - Elected May 2019

Chris Thomas - Elected May 2019