We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Waveney Branch


Beccles & Worlingham, Bungay & Wainsford, Carlton & Whitton, Carlton Colville, Gunton& St Margarets, Halesworth & Blything, Harbour & Normanston, Kessingland, Kirkley & Pakefield, Lothingland, Oulton Broad.

Chair: Shaun Waters

email: shaun@thenormanwarrior.co.uk

Contact for Lowestoft & District

John Shreeve John Shreeve


GENERAL Election 2019 - 12th december 2019

Waveney Parliamentary Constituency

Helen Korfanty 2019

Helen Korfanty adopted by Waveney Lib Dems to contest Waveney seat - click here to read article

Helen Korfanty leads Lib Dems fight for Waveney - click here to download Election Focus

Jo Swinson vote (Lib Dems .org)

Published by Fiona Shreeve on behalf of Helen Korfanty (Liberal Democrats) both at 9 Marsh Lane, Somerleyton, Suffolk NR32 5QX

East Suffolk District,Town and Parish Council Elections 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

To see all new Wards and Liberal Democrat candidates - Click here:

Councillors - Carlton Colville Town Council

Adam Robertson - Elected May 2019

Chris Thomas - Elected May 2019