We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

East Suffolk Party Executive Committee

Chair - John Shreeve

Vice-Chair - Jon James

Secretary - Graham Theobald

Treasurer - Shaun Waters

Membership Development Officer - Julia Ewart

Data Officer (Membership Reg and Connect) - Adam Robertson


Contact: 01728 833123 (Secretary)