Top of page.

East Suffolk Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

East Suffolk Party Executive Committee

Chair - John Shreeve John Shreeve

Vice-Chair - John Jewers

Secretary - John Mercer

Treasurer - Doug Farmer

Membership Development Officer - Chris Thomas

Data Officer (Membership Reg and Connect) - Adam Robertson

Diversity Officer - Edward Thompson


Contact: (Secretary)