We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

East Suffolk Party Executive Committee

Chair - John Shreeve John Shreeve

Vice-Chair - John Jewers

Secretary - John Mercer

Treasurer - Doug Farmer

Membership Development Officer - Chris Thomas

Data Officer (Membership Reg and Connect) - Adam Robertson

Diversity Officer - Edward Thompson


Contact: mjkmercer@mac.com (Secretary)