We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Bungay Liberal Democrats


Cllr Dave O'Neill


Town Councillor for Bungay

Janet Blowers O'Neill ( Lib Dem) re-elected 2019

Dave O'Neill (Lib Dem) elected 2019

Skydi Thompson ( Lib Dem) elected 2019

East Suffolk District Council Elections - May 2nd 2019

For all Wards and Lib Dem candidates click here