We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

VC with LDs in Felixstowe ()

Felixstowe & Martlesham Branch

The Felixstowe Liberal Democrats Branch area covers the Suffolk Coastal District Council wards of Felixstowe North, Felixstowe South, Felixstowe East, Felixstowe West, The Trimleys, Kirton, Martlesham and Nacton & Purdis Farm.

Branch officers:

Chair - Harry Dangerfield

Vice Chair - Seamus Bennett

Secretary - Lee Reeves

Treasurer - Margaret Condick

Membership Secretary - John Wiggill


Elected councillors


John Kelso, Suffolk Coastal District Councillor for Martlesham

John Kelso