We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Aldeburgh beach

Alde Valley branch

The Alde Valley Liberal Democrats Branch area covers the Suffolk Coastal District Council wards of Aldeburgh, Framlingham, Hacheston, Leiston, Saxmundham, Peasenhall & Yoxford and Wenhaston & Westleton.


James Sandbach, Andrew Turner

Elected councillors


James Sandbach, Town Councillor for Saxmundham

James Sandbach